The Most Complete Web Package for your Website

DZIR is a package of separate tools working hand in hand.

First there is the Content Management System DZIRCMS, which is very intuitive and yet powerful for every task, no matter if you want to create a simple website, or a complete community.

Then there ist DZIRSEO, with which SEO agencies can do their work on multiple DZIRCMS installations around the world without logging in and having to deal with the structure of the CMS.

And then we offer DZIRWRA, which monitors your web server or hosting package and informs you about problems in reachability almost instantly.

Last but not least we have DZIRMRS, a Mail Relay Service with advanced evaluations of clicked links in your mailings.


The name DZIR comes from the German "Die Zeit Ist Reif", which means "It's About Time", and is pronounced "Desire", which best describes the feeling you get when you use it.

Total: 33.311
Last month: 2.547
This month: 1.403
Yesterday: 47
Today: 33
Our visitors come from:
United States of America Russian Federation Germany Belgium China Finland Singapore Hong Kong Luxembourg United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Canada India France Austria Ireland Netherlands Sweden Japan Switzerland Bulgaria Australia Poland Korea, Republic of Romania Norway Spain Seychelles Brazil Lithuania Turkey Ukraine Viet Nam Portugal South Africa Philippines Taiwan, Province of China Italy Latvia Moldova, Republic of Qatar Indonesia Denmark Estonia Iran (Islamic Republic of) United Arab Emirates Israel Czechia Thailand Pakistan Argentina Belarus New Zealand Saudi Arabia Cambodia Chile Uzbekistan Malaysia Mexico Algeria Kazakhstan Morocco Serbia Bangladesh Colombia Greece Iceland Slovenia Azerbaijan Egypt Iraq Slovakia Hungary Albania Armenia Croatia Dominican Republic Lebanon Sri Lanka Uruguay Andorra Bosnia and Herzegovina Jamaica Kenya Malta Mozambique Nepal North Macedonia Saint Lucia Sudan Syrian Arab Republic Uganda Brunei Darussalam Cameroon Congo, Democratic Republic of the Gabon Georgia Ghana Honduras Côte d'Ivoire Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Malawi Mauritius Montenegro Nigeria Panama Peru Puerto Rico Réunion Senegal Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) Zambia