DZIRCMS - The Must Have Content Management System

Support me on Patreon or Ko-fi

DZIRCMS is a Content Management System for web applications. It's main focus is on usability, where it supports both web developers and content authors.

Web developers enjoy the ease of implementing designs without having to bother about technical conditions demanded by search engines, while content authors like the look and feel of an Office Suite while entering and reworking the pages.

Highlights of DZIRCMS

  • Merging and compressing CSS, JS and HTML when delivering the pages (saves bandwidth, is faster)
  • Converting images to WebP when delivering the pages if the requesting browser supports WebP (saves bandwidth)
  • Downloading remote fonts and delivering them from localhost with the pages (reduces cross domain requests)
  • Built-in support for SCSS and LESS
  • Plugin Manager for expandability which downloads plugins itself (no need to down- and upload them from your computer)
  • Individual modules for specialized output with an own templating system
  • Page layout system with separated Layouts with Containers, which in Templates get replaced with Modules
  • Unlimited clients per installation
  • Unlimited languages per client
  • Unlimited backend users with individual and group permissions
  • Unlimited frontend users for different tasks (Community, public authors, commentors, you name it...)
  • Unlimited pages (articles) per client/language
  • Synchronized articles per client over it's languages
  • ...

DZIRcms Screenshot


Contact us for an offer to build your complete website in DZIRCMS.


(9 Versions listet)


DZIRCMS was formerly known as drugCMS

Total: 27.407
Last month: 1.577
This month: 790
Yesterday: 32
Today: 19
Our visitors come from:
United States of America Germany Belgium Russian Federation China Finland Luxembourg Hong Kong United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Singapore France India Canada Austria Netherlands Ireland Sweden Japan Australia Switzerland Bulgaria Poland Norway Romania Spain Korea, Republic of Turkey Seychelles Ukraine Brazil Philippines South Africa Italy Taiwan, Province of China Portugal Qatar Viet Nam Latvia Indonesia Denmark Iran (Islamic Republic of) Estonia Israel Moldova, Republic of Pakistan United Arab Emirates Thailand Argentina Czechia Saudi Arabia Uzbekistan Malaysia Mexico New Zealand Cambodia Chile Lithuania Morocco Serbia Belarus Algeria Bangladesh Greece Azerbaijan Egypt Iceland Kazakhstan Colombia Slovakia Hungary Iraq Slovenia Croatia Dominican Republic Andorra Armenia Bosnia and Herzegovina Jamaica Kenya Lebanon North Macedonia Sri Lanka Saint Lucia Sudan Uganda Brunei Darussalam Cameroon Congo, Democratic Republic of the Gabon Georgia Ghana Honduras Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Malawi Malta Mauritius Montenegro Mozambique Nepal Nigeria Peru Puerto Rico Réunion Senegal Syrian Arab Republic Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) Zambia