DZIRMRS - Mail Relay Service with Realtime Validation of clicked links

DZIRMRS is a valuable tool for everyone sending mailings.

When you are regularly sending out mailings, you need to know which topics are the most interesting to the recipients. DZIRMRS shows you a realtime validation of the link clicks in your mailings.

How does DZIRMRS work?

  • Receive each single email (for individual mailings) or the mass email from your mailing system
  • Exchange each link with a generated one
  • Forward the email
  • Redirect calls for the generated links to the original ones
  • Register (and count) those clicks
  • Show statistics of the clicked links with several filter posibilities

DZIRmrs Screenshot


The following listing shows the monthly fees for this service. For yearly payments we offer a rebate of 5%.

  • Up to 300 emails per month (10 emails per day): free
  • Up to 5,000 emails per month: € 20
  • Up to 25,000 emails per month: € 80
  • Up to 100,000 emails per month: € 300
  • Over 100,000 emails per month: for an individual offer

Companies inside the EU outside of Germany can get tax-free billing and must pay their tax in their own country.


You can create an account and immediately start using DZIRMRS here.

Total: 25.162
Last month: 1.222
This month: 122
Yesterday: 42
Today: 32
Our visitors come from:
United States of America Germany Belgium China Russian Federation Finland Luxembourg United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Hong Kong India France Singapore Canada Netherlands Austria Ireland Sweden Japan Australia Switzerland Bulgaria Norway Poland Romania Spain Turkey Korea, Republic of Brazil Ukraine South Africa Philippines Qatar Seychelles Taiwan, Province of China Italy Portugal Latvia Indonesia Viet Nam Iran (Islamic Republic of) Estonia Israel Pakistan United Arab Emirates Denmark Thailand Argentina Czechia Saudi Arabia Uzbekistan Malaysia Mexico Chile Morocco Serbia Belarus Cambodia Moldova, Republic of Algeria Lithuania Bangladesh Greece New Zealand Azerbaijan Egypt Kazakhstan Slovakia Colombia Hungary Iceland Iraq Slovenia Croatia Dominican Republic Andorra Armenia Bosnia and Herzegovina Jamaica Kenya Lebanon North Macedonia Sri Lanka Saint Lucia Sudan Uganda Brunei Darussalam Cameroon Congo, Democratic Republic of the Gabon Georgia Ghana Honduras Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Malawi Mauritius Montenegro Mozambique Nepal Nigeria Puerto Rico Réunion Senegal Syrian Arab Republic Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) Zambia