DZIRWRA - Always know the status of your Webserver or Hosting package

DZIRWRA (Website Reachability Alert) is a tool to monitor your Webserver or Hosting package and inform you almost instantly about problems in reachability.

Everybody who has an important website likes to know it is reachable. And when it's not, you should be informed of that, so you can react and bring it back online.

Highlights of DZIRWRA

  • Instantly polling the status of your Webserver or Hosting package
  • When it's down, keep trying for a certain, configurable time
  • If it's still down, inform the website owner via email or sms
  • don't inform the website owner again for the rest of the downtime
  • Inform the website owner when the downtime ends





You can have it all for as little as € 25 tax per month per domain, billed to the day, instant cancellation.
The more domains you have checked, the less you pay:

  • 3 domains: € 24 tax per month per domain
  • 5 domains: € 22 tax per month per domain
  • 10 domains: € 20 tax per month per domain
  • 20 domains: € 15 tax per month per domain
  • 50 domains: € 12 tax per month per domain
  • 100 domains: please ask us for an individual offer: 

Companies inside the EU outside of Germany can get tax-free billing and must pay their tax in their own country.
In order to create an account, go here:

Total: 33.309
Last month: 2.547
This month: 1.401
Yesterday: 47
Today: 31
Our visitors come from:
United States of America Russian Federation Germany Belgium China Finland Singapore Hong Kong Luxembourg United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Canada India France Austria Ireland Netherlands Sweden Japan Switzerland Bulgaria Australia Poland Korea, Republic of Romania Norway Spain Seychelles Brazil Lithuania Turkey Ukraine Viet Nam Portugal South Africa Philippines Taiwan, Province of China Italy Latvia Moldova, Republic of Qatar Indonesia Denmark Estonia Iran (Islamic Republic of) United Arab Emirates Israel Czechia Thailand Pakistan Argentina Belarus New Zealand Saudi Arabia Cambodia Chile Uzbekistan Malaysia Mexico Algeria Kazakhstan Morocco Serbia Bangladesh Colombia Greece Iceland Slovenia Azerbaijan Egypt Iraq Slovakia Hungary Albania Armenia Croatia Dominican Republic Lebanon Sri Lanka Uruguay Andorra Bosnia and Herzegovina Jamaica Kenya Malta Mozambique Nepal North Macedonia Saint Lucia Sudan Syrian Arab Republic Uganda Brunei Darussalam Cameroon Congo, Democratic Republic of the Gabon Georgia Ghana Honduras Côte d'Ivoire Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Malawi Mauritius Montenegro Nigeria Panama Peru Puerto Rico Réunion Senegal Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) Zambia