Extend the functionallity of DZIRCMS

DZIRCMS has a lot of functionality built in, but there are still a lot of things it can't do. For those cases, maybe a Newsletter, a Forum, or a Shop, it can be enhanced through the use of Plugins.

Existing Plugins

In the Backend, you will find a Plugin Manager. This Plugin Manager lists all publicly available Plugins like SEO-URL, DB Backup, Newsletter and more. Plugins are installed through the Plugin Manager with just a click. The Plugin Manager checks for dependencies, so if something wouldn't work, it won't be installed in the first place.

Plugin Manager Screenshot

Own Plugins

You can create your own Plugins as well. Just have a look at the publicly available Plugins to see how they work. And when your own Plugin is ready, you can send it to us in order to double check and publish it, or install your own Plugin Repository (download for free here) and host it yourself. If you host your own Plugins, you can enter your Plugin Repository's address in the Plugin Manager as additional Repository and have your Plugins listet with the public ones. But remember, you as the developer are responsible for the Plugin's security (we'll check that if you want it hosted publicly).

Total: 25.164
Last month: 1.222
This month: 124
Yesterday: 42
Today: 34
Our visitors come from:
United States of America Germany Belgium China Russian Federation Finland Luxembourg United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Hong Kong India France Singapore Canada Netherlands Austria Ireland Sweden Japan Australia Switzerland Bulgaria Norway Poland Romania Spain Turkey Korea, Republic of Brazil Ukraine South Africa Philippines Qatar Seychelles Taiwan, Province of China Italy Portugal Latvia Indonesia Viet Nam Iran (Islamic Republic of) Estonia Israel Pakistan United Arab Emirates Denmark Thailand Argentina Czechia Saudi Arabia Uzbekistan Malaysia Mexico Chile Morocco Serbia Belarus Cambodia Moldova, Republic of Algeria Lithuania Bangladesh Greece New Zealand Azerbaijan Egypt Kazakhstan Slovakia Colombia Hungary Iceland Iraq Slovenia Croatia Dominican Republic Andorra Armenia Bosnia and Herzegovina Jamaica Kenya Lebanon North Macedonia Sri Lanka Saint Lucia Sudan Uganda Brunei Darussalam Cameroon Congo, Democratic Republic of the Gabon Georgia Ghana Honduras Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Malawi Mauritius Montenegro Mozambique Nepal Nigeria Puerto Rico Réunion Senegal Syrian Arab Republic Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) Zambia